Just livin’ the dream

Yes, ladies and gentlefolk, I am still around and still planning a triumphant return to the beer blog world.  I’ve been busy finding a place to call home, visiting friends and family, getting used to the Philadelphia area, and drinking local.  I’ve got some posts and blog additions in mind that will be added just as soon as I finally move into a permanent home, which is rapidly approaching.  I’m excited for my life to finally calm down enough that I can explore the Philly beer world.  My lady gave me a couple books for my recent birth celebration- Lew Bryson’s Pennsylvania Breweries, and Joe Sixpack’s Philly Beer Guide by Don Russell, both look very interesting.  Anyhow, keep checking back, newness is coming!

Leave a Reply

